MEET THE STAFF

 

 

NORTH MESQUITE HIGH SCHOOL
Big Blue Band
Directors

   Jim Cude    Director of Bands  972-882-7935 ex. 1  JCude@mesquiteisd.org

Jim Cude
Director of Bands
972-882-7935 ex. 1
JCude@mesquiteisd.org

   H. Scott Rives    Assistant Band Director  972-882-7935 ex. 2  SRives@mesquiteisd.org

H. Scott Rives
Assistant Band Director
972-882-7935 ex. 2
SRives@mesquiteisd.org

   Lance Walker  Associate Director  972-882-7935 ex. 3  LWalker2@mesquiteisd.org

Lance Walker
Associate Director

972-882-7935 ex. 3
LWalker2@mesquiteisd.org

   Basil C. Bouras  Associate Director  972-882-7935 ex. 5  BBouras@mesquiteisd.org

Basil C. Bouras
Associate Director

972-882-7935 ex. 5
BBouras@mesquiteisd.org

   Logan Stalcup  Associate Director  972-882-7935 ex. 6  LStalcup@mesquiteisd.org

Logan Stalcup
Associate Director

972-882-7935 ex. 6
LStalcup@mesquiteisd.org

   Connor Pickle  Director of Percussion  972-882-7935 ex. 4  cpickle@mesquiteisd.org

Connor Pickle
Director of Percussion

972-882-7935 ex. 4
cpickle@mesquiteisd.org